phonephone +39 0423 497763

Team

INTERNATIONALE VERKAUFSABTEILUNG

Carlo Moro
Area Manager
E-Mail: moro.carlo@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3357083566

Italiano English Français Español Português

Mauro Bernardini
Area Manager
E-Mail: bernardini.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3346962204

Italiano English Deutsche

Mauro Casella
Area Manager
E-Mail: casella.mauro@cticutting.com
Mobile Phone: +39 3284990943

Italiano English

ALLGEMEINES MANAGEMENT

Cristina Rizziero
Finance, Administrative & Human Resources Director
E-Mail: cristina@cticutting.com

Elena Battilani
Purchase Department
E-Mail: elena@cticutting.com

Stefania Martini
Sales / Marketing Assistant
E-Mail: stefania@cticutting.com

Isabel Toniolo
Front Desk Receptionist
E-Mail: isabel@cticutting.com

Giuseppe Esposito Marroccella
Purchase Department
E-Mail: acquisti@cticutting.com

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

Alberto Ongarato
Senior Application Software Engineer

Tullio Gasparin
After Sales and Technical Support

Fabio Bonin
Senior Technician

Mattia Tesser
Junior Technician

MECHANISCHE WORKSHOP-ABTEILUNG

Ruggero Casarin

Luca Bresolin

Giuseppe Lomi

Francesco Vial

Dylan Manente

Flores Gaibor Hernan David

Micael Bortolotto